Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 September 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Windsor, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Torie_5906 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

An Entrepreneur with a passion for nature, looking for a partner to build a future

Profession: Media/TV

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Laura said...

Frankly - Torie is gorgeous. I first met her on a big adventure in the Himalayas - and was always very jealous that she looked so bloody fantastic after sleeping in a sleeping bag, barely washing and hiking for hours on end. Don't get me wrong though - of course she washes. I'm just saying she's a beauty with a great sense of adventure. She's always got some project going on - she's inquisitive and curious about life and loves the great outdoors. But she loves a good party too. She's a social butterfly but also loves her own company and walking with her dogs in the countryside. Torie lives in the country but also in town - a big reflection of the kind of girl she is. Tramping around in muddy fields with a load of wildlife one minute and glamming it up the other. Never one to like routine - she loves variety in her work life and spare time.

Animals are her thing. She's really into the planet and conservation but in a non-preachy way. She work in TV/Film so life is always exciting - she's got the chat and is great to have around - day, night, indoors, outdoors, with animals, with a tennis racket or bicycle or a good pair of walking boots. She's an all round awesome chick - a girls girl and a boys girl.

More about her

Torie_5906 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.