Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 November 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Becky_9464 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there and thanks for visiting my profile!

It's not an easy task trying to decide what to write about here, so do send a message if there's anything in particular you would like to know.

Some things to know about me:
I'm friendly and easy-going. When I can, I enjoy travelling, whether it's a local short break or an adventure far, far away!
A teacher's wardrobe is far from glmorous, so every now and then I like a reason to get dressed up, however I am also very happy to have a night in watching movies, or venturing to the local pub for a drink.

I'm looking for someone who is independent, witty and genuine, so if you think we would have some things in common, get in touch!

Profession: Primary school teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jo said...

Well, it's going to be very easy to recommend Becky - we've known each other for a few years and I consider her to be the best kind of friend to have; loyal, funny (especially after a couple of drinks!), a great listener, supportive and kind. I have persuaded her to join msf to meet some lovely, funny and easy going guys.

Let me tell you more about Becky...she loves to go out for a drink and a dance (especially if there's a jukebox at hand!) and is particularly skilled at flipping and catching beer mats (yes, it's a skill!). Her favourite things include going to gigs, watching scary films - unlike me she doesn't need a pillow to hide behind - driving to strange places and getting lost, travelling (she has just come back from a mammoth 6 week road trip to the States) and she loves going to good restaurants (hint hint).

The great thing about Becky is that she's a girly girl; likes nice bath things, perfume, shopping - but she is also into guy things; football, cricket (yes, she knows what lbw and hawkeye is!) and cars....ok she's not really into cars but she can drive one...

Becky is very easy-going and lots of fun to hang out with. She's got a great sense of humour with just the right amount of sarcasm and will always laugh with you not at you!! Although Becky is not always the loudest person in the room (a good thing though, surely?), she is quietly confident and doesn't take life too seriously. Her ideal guy would be kind, funny, easy-going and genuine.

So guys... what are you waiting for...?

More about her

Becky_9464 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.