Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 November 2010

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Islington, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Polly_9011 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a freelance journalist living in London. I consider myself lucky to do my job because I'm fascinated by people and their stories, and I love words.
My passions are mostly culture-based - films, TV (still devastated by the end of Mad Men; obsessed with Game of Thrones), music (especially guitar bands; my Mastermind specialist subject would be eighties indie pop... or maybe Buffy the Vampire Slayer), books, comedy and theatre.
I'm equally happy socialising in the pub as I am at home with a box set and a take-away. I love cooking - and eating - and although I'd be lying if I said I was a sporty type (my appalling hand-eye co-ordination was much commented on at school), I enjoy long walks and going to the gym, and I've been known to get into the odd football match.
I'm a sensitive soul who's very loyal to the people I love. I'm looking for someone smart and witty, but more importantly, kind and honest. Oh, and tall would be great!

Profession: journalist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Rachel said...

There few people in this world who are as much fun to spend time with as the fabulous Polly.

Unfailingly hilarious, warm-hearted, generous, thoughtful, loyal and honest she is simply the best company, whether the chips are up or down.

She may be a razor-sharp high-flying writer, but she is as happy to spend an evening debating the merits of obscure indie bands and trashy telly, as politics and religion.

I don't want to write too much here, when you could have so much fun getting to know her yourself.

All you need to know is that she is gorgeous (see picture), brilliant, fun and fearless, and looking for great match. So if you, too, are all those things and more, my lovely friend Polly could be your perfect girl.

More about her

Polly_9011 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.