Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 15 November 2010

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wakefield (Batley), Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
40
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Chris_1404 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello and thank you for reading my profile. I consider myself to be a fun, loyal, generous and caring guy... a genuine gent maybe? Well, I think I'm good enough to take you out on a date :-) My life outside of work is somewhat limited due to you not being around (yet) but I do enjoy music, aviation, art, cooking (yes, cooking), walks through countryside (to the pub) and a bit of travel thrown in for good measure. Looking forward to chatting with you!

Profession: Designer

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Dan said...

Chris has been my good friend for 17 years. We met whilst studying Interior Design at college, and used to go clubbing together. He's matured, but he still likes a dance.

An independent, easy going and confident chap, Chris is very sociable, dependable and loyal (for instance he always remembers my son's birthdays) and has a good sense of humour. He's as happy chatting in the pub over a few pints as he is enjoying the Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain or in the middle of the dancefloor.

As far as work goes Chris is a successful freelance interior designer, zipping up and down the country, designing clubs, bars and spas. He comes baggage free, owns his own house near Leeds (complete with frog pond), and travels everywhere on his motorbike, which he loves riding up into the Dales and beyond on the weekends.

He likes food and is a good cook (he's cooked some lovely stuff for me and the wife a few times) and likes to experiment with different cuisines.

Chris loves music and also collects modern art by up-and-coming young artists. He's a creative man and fun to be around - a great catch for the right lady.

After dedicating a lot of time to his career, I think Chris is now looking for a lovely lady who is fun loving and easy going but with a bit of a spark too.

He's yet to meet the right person, but has all the qualities to make someone happy. Shoot me for saying this Chris, but I reckon you're an old romantic at heart.

More about him

Chris_1404 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.