Harriet_2161Harriet_2161

Harriet_2161

31 – Exeter, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 10 April 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Harriet_2161 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm a country girl, and love exploring the amazing scenery Devon has to offer!

I love being active and out and about, and come from a big sporting background, where sport has always played a massive part of my life (both playing and watching!) My main sport is netball, and I have represented my country in the sport, but through injury I had to make the decision to step down from that level. I still play at a good level now, but away from the national scene it means I have a lot more time on my hands to explore everything the West country has to offer, and that is a massive bonus. I also love a good game of tennis, although I think it's a good job I didn't pursue that as my chosen sport given my ability or lack of.........

I love going for walks in the countryside which are made even better if they are finished with a nice pub with some proper Devon cider and cheesy chips! I also love going to the theater, although don't get to go as much as I would like.

In terms of my career I was a solicitor up until last year, but made a big decision and decided to re train as a PE teacher! So I'm now working as a PE and psychology teacher in a lovely school in Devon. I love it, and it was definitely a good decision to make! I'm a very ambitious person, so I think I'm definitely looking for someone with the same attitude! But it's also so important for me to have a life outside of work and most importantly just to have fun with the person I'm with.

My friends have described me as Alice Tinker from Vicar of Dibley, because I have a tendency to take a while to understand jokes, but the penny always drops eventually!

Anyway I'm just looking for somebody fun, ambitious and energetic to be around, whether it be as a friend or something more!

Profession: Solicitor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Helena said...

First tip of the day...don't call Harriet when Man United are playing a game!

I've known Harriet for many years (dare I mention an S Club 7 concert) and she is the girl I call when I need anything. She is funny, free-spirited and generous. She is ambitious and determined and has got where she is today through her hard work. I am excited for the day when I see her in her barrister's wig!.....Not only so I can laugh at her but also as I know how much it really means to her.

She loves her sport, both watching and participating, and used to play netball for Scotland - how glad was I that we were on the same sports team! This year she trained tirelessly to run the London Marathon, despite 2 crumbling knees, and raised a huge amount of money for a charity very close to her heart.

Harriet and luck have been on different pages, but it's time for the page to turn now!

Second tip of the day...glass of rose or some cider!

More about her

Harriet_2161 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.