Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 January 2011

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leeds, Yorkshire - West, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
32
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Tim_4562 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I've always believed in getting out and living life to its fullest, which might initially surprise people when they find out I'm an Business Analyst by day. But, in many ways, my office job is the driving force pushing me to keep active in my personal time, so if I'm not doing some DIY at home, you’ll find me partying at Glastonbury, cycling or travelling the world. I've explored most of Europe and further afield too, including Hong Kong, Cuba, Vietnam, China and Las Vegas to name a few. I definitely have the travel bug and hope to visit South America next.

When I'm not exploring new places, I like cooking for friends or dining out at nice restaurants – I’ll never say no to a steak and a glass of red wine. There’s nothing better than an evening of great food and witty, intelligent conversation, especially when catching up with friends.

I'm always up for a challenge and trying new things. I've recently taken up road cycling. I've completed a few long distance events and hoping to join a club soon. I most enjoy getting out on a weekend with a few friends (and stopping for lunch and a pint or two!).

I’m looking for a confident girl who knows how to have fun and hold a great conversation. Hopefully we'll make the right connection and be able to explore the world together, whether that’s discovering new places or enjoying fine foods a little closer to home.

Profession: Business Analyst

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Claire said...

Tim in 3 words: witty, competitive, generous

Tim is a computer geek - he works in IT for God's sake - but don't let that put you off. Cripplingly shy and socially awkward Tim is NOT. He's one of the most confident people I know. And fun - whether on a big night out or at a dinner party Tim is always the centre of attention. And certainly the most stylish - not many men can pull off wearing braces at work but he makes it look easy.

So, what does Tim like? The finer things in life (Cuban cigars - check), dressing up as a fox, Glastonbury, travel (he's been just about everywhere, knows the best places to go when he's there and has some hilarious anecdotes), DIY, and he doesn't know a thing about football which may well be a big bonus to you.

Tim is a true gent - but one who will not hesitate to take the piss out of you (in the most annoyingly funny way), with a dubious taste in films (he's never seen The Godfather but raves about some weird robot film no one's heard of), so please, ladies help him sort this out!

More about him

Tim_4562 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.