Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 March 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Maija hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Grew up abroad so have the gypsy bug in me (luxury & backpacking) looking for someone who has experienced the beauty of climbing up a tough mountain, open to different cultures, loves travelling. If there's chemistry then we will get on. Smile!

Profession: Montessori teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katherine said...

Maija is a lovely person, on the surface she comes across as a little reserved (due to her part Finnish genes) but once you get to know her she is a warm, loyal and very interesting person, she is well travelled and has a generous and patient take on life's events that I greatly admire, she is sincere and tells you the truth in a tactful and understanding way, is a great listener, but also can take a conversation in a very interesting and unexpected turn.

She is a very natural, good looking person with a lovely smile and is very self deprecating, she has a great personal style which is not slavish to fashion, but is totally 'her' and it really suits her, we met at an Asian Arts organisation, and she has a interest in Asian and other world arts and outlooks, she is interested in Fashion and accessories, but is by no means a typically 'fashiony' person.

Maija is a very compassionate and sincere person, who likes cafes, the outdoors, an old country pub (or a London type equivalent) and just meeting and seeing new things, she has introduced me to many new things about London and elsewhere, she is a great conversationalist but you do need time to get to know her, but all that I can say is I am really glad that I met her, and I am sure that if you meet her you will feel the same, any chap would be very lucky to have her.

More about her

Maija has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.