Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 January 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
55
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Helen_1382 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I love London and all it has to offer, but more often than not can be found checking out the Royal Court or The National, art at the Tate and sampling various foodie friends recommended restaurants.That said I love nothing more than the lure of the sea and will probably end up living in Brighton or Barcelona or wherever I next fall in love with. My teenage son enjoys a life of his own and whilst I have an abundance of friends It's possibly time to meet that special someone! I'm in no hurry though so looking forward to seeing what happens next....

Profession: education

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

lara said...

My friend Helen is one of those people that I have no idea why she is single. She is great fun, terribly witty and always has a smile on her face. Helen has a son and is often seen throwing a rugby ball and is not shy to rugby tackle him. I have holidayed with her in Cornwall and she is very at home on her body board but equally as happy chilling in the sun.

She loves walking and enjoys the country side as long as there is a nice pub lunch at the end of it. I find her fun to be around and if ever I need a shoulder, she is always there for me. She is very attractive but I would defiantly not describe her as a girly girl. She has a good dress sense,favours casual over smart but scrubs up well when needs must. A date with Helen would mean a very good night out, in fact if I was a bloke...

More about her

Helen_1382 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.