Gillian_1972

43 – Northwich, Cheshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 February 2011

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Northwich, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
43
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Gillian_1972 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hey! I'm a fun loving girl who as a wicked sense of humour! As a caring nature and can get into trouble for my sarcastic remarks sometimes!
I love socialising with my friends down at pub on the vino! I always seem to have one shot too many! I love to take photos and drive my family and friends mad with my photo taking lol
Also like having random days out,can't beat unplanned things, I enjoy walking and love the seaside! I also like having nights in with a takeaway and watching reruns of friends
I like to spend time with my family also getting beat up by my niece and nephew lol
I like most kinds of music and love singing along to the tunes I'm totally tone deaf!
If u like to no more drop me a line

Profession: personal learning support worker

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Tracey said...

There are so many great things to tell you about Gill that I'm going to struggle to put them all in this profile.

She is always extremely good fun to be around and up for a laugh whether it be a night out on the town, doing silly dancing or just chilling out with her mates. She has a great sense of humour and regularly has me crying with laughter.

She is also extremely sociable, can get on with anyone, will always make an effort with others, isn't scared of mucking in and will give anything a go.

Gill trustworthy, very honest, fun loving, loves being silly., loves organising girly events... I can go on and on...

She would best suit someone who is laid back, honest, active with a witty sense of humour. She also deserves someone who will treat her with respect and not mess her around.

I honestly can't believe that she is single but you better be quick as I know as soon as I put her profile up she will get snapped up quickly.

More about her

Gillian_1972 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.