Benjamin_1321Benjamin_1321

Benjamin_1321

32 – Southwark, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 February 2011

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southwark, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
32
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Benjamin_1321 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Ecclectic French-born London-based guy looking for a cultured, non-pretentious 25 to 30 y.o. with a smile.

Ideal outings would be digging some live music/jazz to unwind, watching an artsy underground film (Bu˝uel's l'Age d'Or and Lang's Metropolis are some of my all-time favs), taking some time over a good meal, or wandering round a museum. I'm also a big fan of long-weekend trips to discover new places or have new experiences (recently went gliding!).

In my spare time I like to read, play games (both computer and board!). Sports-wise occasional sailing/rowing, golf and I'm training for the Tough Mudder!

I'm also not a great online messaging person and believe that the best thing is a good call or to meet up in person to see whether we click, especially as I do work a busy schedule working in finance.

Also if you like any films by either Paul Thomas Anderson or Wes Anderson please get in touch immediately!

Profession: Banking

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Enric said...

Having known Ben for 6 years, I can safely say that he is a genuine, straight up guy. He loves to live life well, enjoys the arts, literature and loves to discover new experiences. He is driven and ambitious, yet can find pleasure in the simplest of things.

Looking for; sophisticated and cultured P.Y.T.

In a nutshell; born and raised in France, loves travel and dreams of sailing the world, eclectic music taste, currently playing in a mixed sports league.

More about him

Benjamin_1321 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.