Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 February 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Kensington & Chelsea), London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 3" (160cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Faye_7477 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I was born in Lagos, then lived in France, before coming to England to boarding school. I have a Degree in Management and a Masters Degree in International business, worked in Corporate for a while as a Management Accountant before leaving to set up my own business. I enjoy a lot of the normal general interests. For the last few months however, I've been playing a lot of squash, enjoying long walks with my very energetic dog (she's a Hamilton Stovare), going on city and country breaks, and spending time with family and friends.
I am looking for an intelligent and fun man, one with great values and one who is looking for a serious relationship and different from the rest.

Profession: Director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Zoe said...

Faye and I have been best friends since senior school. She's the first person I'd call whenever I want to have some fun and the first person I call when in a crisis.

Faye has built a successful business, but always manages to make time for friends and socialise. She's a true London girl but also enjoys spending a weekend in the country with friends.

Faye is a very caring and loyal friend and is always organising get-together's especially for birthday's and special occasions. She loves to entertain but also enjoys a quite night in with a good book or DVD. She likes to keep fit, enjoys yoga and loves her music, which ranges from R&B to classical.

Faye had a very metropolitan upbringing and has travelled extensively, managing to pick up 3 languages on the way. Always handy when ordering a drink on the mountain in Val d'Isere...

She has a great sense of humour and finds fun in everything she does but she doesn't take herself or life too seriously either. Her two famous quotes are "Life's too short" & "This is not a dress rehearsal, so what are you waiting for?"

So why is she still single? Faye is very hardworking and loves life and we (myself and her other best friend) want her to find someone who shares most of her interests and will make her genuinely and deeply happy. Faye is definitely worth asking out on a date. If there's no chemistry, you will still have a great time, but once you have met her chances are you will want to see her again.

More about her

Faye_7477 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.