Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 April 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Southampton, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
30
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kelly_5563 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a sporty outgoing person looking for someone to have fun with.
I play tennis and netball but also love a good pub and a glass of prosecco!

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Milly said...

Kelly AKA 'Delia'!

Kelly is an absolutely amazing girl, she is always happy and smiley and can lift the mood in any room especially when it comes to her turn on sing star! Kelly has completed a degree, travelled the world and done a PGCE and now works as a primary school teacher. She is brilliant at her job and although it is hard work she loves every minute of it. Her children all love her, which shows just how good she is. She puts a lot of hard work, time and effort into making her classroom great for the kids, being really creative in designing each theme to make it fun for the kids to learn.

Out of work Kelly enjoys relaxing in the sun with a nice glass of bubbly, or cruising around in her open top mini (probably with the heating on aswell)! Although Kelly can't relax for long as enjoys being the host and wants to keep everyone happy and make sure they are enjoying themselves. 'Delia' is always throwing dinner parties, she is great in the kitchen! Ask her to put anything in a cheesecake and she will, the favourites being peanut butter or Baileys and Oreo! Being a vegetarian she will still make two dishes, as the kind sole of Kelly wants everyone to be happy.

Give Kelly a tennis racket and she will give anyone a hard game, being out and about and doing something sporty is what she enjoys. Although take her to cold water and she may not be too happy! To make Kelly's smile brighten up surprise her with anything Radley, her bag collection is always growing and I don't think it will ever stop!

More about her

Kelly_5563 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.