Melissa_7189Melissa_7189

Melissa_7189

47 – Rugby, Warwickshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 07 April 2011

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Rugby, Warwickshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
47
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Melissa_7189 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I like to enjoy life by spending time with the people that are closest to me doing new things and having fun. I am now ready for a relationship with someone who is genuine, trustworthy and wants to get the most out of life like me. Honesty is very important to me as I feel this is what friendships/relationships are built upon. I enjoy cosy nights in with "that someone special" and also date nights out are a must as everybody can become too complacent at times. The other loves in my life are my 2 teenage boys who I am extremely proud of. If you like what you see/read then don't be afraid.... Just say hi.... X

Profession: Pupil Liaison Officer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lydia said...

I have known Melissa for about the last 6 years and she is a very true, loyal friend who I simply would not be without. Shes leads what I'd describe as a 'full on' life style, wallflower this girl is NOT! She enjoys life and lives it to the full. One thing I personally love about her is that she totally shares my deranged sense of humour. A good example of this is Melissa doing her house work dressed in a banana suit. THERE IS PHOTOGRAPHIC PROOF. Now please don't run off-snigger! Someone had dared us to do random things in a banana costume and Melissa was well up for the challenge, she couldn't get it on quick enough! Ha!

I should point out that there is some competition on the male front in Melissa's life. He's big, strong and very attractive! I'm talking about her horse, Galaxy, a beautiful pony. Melissa loves nothing more than spending time riding him and being at the stables.The benefit of this is that she has strong thighs, oh and a whip! I'll say no more - WHOA STEADY ON! ;0) .

Apart from having a wicked sense of humour she is a girl after my own heart, loves her fashion, make up, and anything else girly. Her smile will make any heart melt (trust me), and she has yet to meet that special person that totally 'gets her'.

If your life needs to be 'brighter' and you like bananas, whips and duckdoo's then one word for you.

MELISSA :0)

More about her

Melissa_7189 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.