Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 06 April 2014

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Danielle_8040 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So, about me. I'm pretty outgoing, driven and adventurous, but am also pretty easy-going and happy to go with what others want to do. I like to keep relatively fit by going for a run or going for a swim, and I play netball. I might even sit with you watching the football. I will however watch F1 and am currently thrilled that Vettel has had a poor start to the season. I like exploring new places and trying new things, and try to get away as much as possible. I like to see my friends as much as I can, whether it me a night in hosting a dinner part, a good night out or a quiet night in. I'm more pub than club, but also appreciate the down-time on the sofa, maybe with a glass of wine or two. Sunday lie ins are often essential. Although I live and work in London, and love the busy side of it, I'm a country girl as heart, so also like going on a good walk in the country, especially if it involves finding a nice pub to relax in at the end. I am really close to my family, and they play an important part in my life. Oh, and I suppose I have a bit of a cheeky side to me, but you'd have to get to know me a little before that comes out!

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sian said...

Danielle is a fun, enthusiastic and a loyal friend. She is a great cook, you have got to try her food!
Danielle loves to meet new people and can show you an exciting time in London as she knows the great places to eat and drink. Danielle is a keen skier so would be a great person to accompany on a trip to the slopes even if it's just for the après ski.
She is ambitious and driven.
This girl is a catch, you'd be mad to skip this one.

More about her

Danielle_8040 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.