Michelle_8464

51 – Loughborough, Leicestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 19 June 2011

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Loughborough, Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Michelle_8464 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi there, and thanks for reading my profile. So a little bit about what I'm like- I keep myself busy with work, friends and family, but know when and how to take it easy. I enjoy eating out, music and films, stand-up comedy, cooking, DIY (occasionally!) and I love travelling. I think my spiritual home is Las Vegas and I'm not quite sure what that says about me!! I like to keep fit and I go to the gym regularly. I also enjoy dancing, particularly modern jive (ceroc) so anyone who can send me into a spin on the dance floor would be great!.

I like to think of myself as fairly independent- I know what the pointy end of a drill's for, but I still need someone to hold my hand during scary movies. I'm a positive sort of person and love the company of other cheerful souls.

I'm looking for someone special, aren't we all? Ideally I'd like a professional man, who's funny and doesn't take himself too seriously. Feel free to apply if think you fit the bill!

My ideal first date would probably be to meet for a chat over coffee- that way I get to indulge two of my passions, cappucino and conversation!

Profession: Doctor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

ann-marie said...

Michelle is my sister so we go back a long way! 2000 characters isn't much to spill the beans of a lifetime...

Michelle is great fun to be around, loyal, generous, lively and very stylish. She is always well-dressed for every occasion, from popping out for lunch to a day at the races.

Michelle's work is people-orientated and that extends outside of work - she is generous and caring towards those close to her, and family is an important part of her life. This includes the family dogs and she really has a love of all animals.

Michelle loves to travel both to far-flung exotic destinations and places closer to home, and has many stories to share from her adventures. For a night out, Michelle is fond of dining out and trying new places, and is very good at organising nights out. She also enjoys a spot of dancing given half the chance.

Michelle is talented and creative and enjoys many hobbies....she is not afraid to roll her sleeves up and embark on a DIY project (though she is not too keen on climbing ladders...so a bit of assistance wouldn't perhaps go amiss there). Michelle has a full and busy life but does enjoy chilling out watching a film or reading a book.

She has been known to get a bit carried away on eBay at times and has ended up with a number of rather strange items but other than that, no seriously bad habits!

If you're looking for an attractive, interesting and fun person, you should definitely take the opportunity to ask Michelle on a date... you would be very lucky to meet her.

More about her

Michelle_8464 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.