Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 June 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Knutsford, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
33
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Rebecca_6915 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, thank you for taking the time to read what I'm all about. I currently live in Cheshire, as I am originally a country girl,however have lived in London previously for four years. I spend quite a lot of time down there and currently in the process of moving back down there, if all goes to plan. However in the meantime I am soaking up the green grass and fresh air, whilst being in the open space as much as I can.

However, me as a person! I love good food and wine, cooking and entertaining friends when given the chance. I love to explore new places, and even fall upon hidden gems that nobody else knows about. I love all things interior and Parisian chic is what i like. I love the countryside and not frightened of getting muddy and wet. Climbing a mountain excited me, as the view at the end is something amazing. Anywhere with a view and I am there. I love a good country pub, sit back after a long walk, either in the Summertime or in the crisp winter air and devour something amazing and share a bottle. As much as I could ramble on, on here I am looking for that spark and that connection that when you know you know. Somebody who is like your right arm and your best friend, to encourage one another and know each other inside and out. Is that too much to ask? :)

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Ida said...

Becca is fun, friendly and outgoing.

With a body all girls would die for she's slim, toned and permanently well dressed.

She loves going for walks, eating out and socialising.

She's looking for a true gent who'll treat her like the lady she is.

More about her

Rebecca_6915 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.