Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 June 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Bristol, Bristol, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
58
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sue_5095 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I used to have a list of fabulous qualities for my perfect man... Then I met someone who was the total opposite who was just as tasty (though off limits as married :) And don't actually think there's such a thing as a perfect man (which is a great relief since I'm definitely not even close)
So who knows? He's gotta be hot but also cool, good but bad, connected but independent, calm but funny. .. Depressed yet? Its impossible. . Just like me ;)

I love walking and sloping about in the woods (mostly on my own) though kayaking or motorbiking might be fun together. . And hopefully you can cook(I've set fire or close to more than one kitchen. .) But can we chat about irrelevant nonsense and feel that connection even if we see things differently?

I would say I'm complex but interesting, my friends say I'm a good listener (in fact despite writing too much I prefer listening to talking a lot) but am not into shopping or going to the pub most nights. Find chatting to people fairly easy but am not your usual kind of girl I don't think. Don't like boring or old mindsets or conventional thinking. Like to be treated well but also am quite feisty (don't read aggressive or pushy here cos I'm not) and am respectful of partners own values and perspectives and independence.

Hope to end up running a centre for families and kids who've lost their way in the woods one day(despite my parents best efforts I was the child from hell). Have driven artics, been a book editor and garden designer, and run a plant nursery amongst other careers.

Have very odd taste in music from g+r to pete namlook, amy winehouse to david sylvian, tracy chapman to mars lasar...

if this lot hadn't sent you running for the hills lets chat so you can tell me all about you ;) Who inspires you, what makes you feel happy, what you love doing, where you feel at peace...
Suex

Profession: garden designer & play therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sue said...

Sue loves to be outdoors, and is a nature lover. She cares about the environment and the wildlife (flora and fauna) locally and on a global level. She works with children to build their self confidence by taken them into the countryside and allowing them to gain skills in a supervised manner, outdoors cooking, shelter building etc at the same time they learn respect for each other and how to deal with their problems.

She trained as a Garden Designer and has since gone on to gain further qualifications in order to share her love of the outdoors with kids struggling in the urban environment. She is a passionate, caring and loyal friend. She likes to eat organic food, and only occasionally eats meat.

She loves to read, and to see the occasional film. Music - new world / chill out. Sue has an old border collie cross plus is looking after a second dog until it can be found a long term home.

I can't think of anything else to write at moment, I would like Sue to find a partner to share her love of life and the outdoors with.

More about her

Sue_5095 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.