Dan_4213Dan_4213

Dan_4213

42 – Fleet, Hampshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 July 2011

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Fleet, Hampshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
42
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Dan_4213 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I'm a chilled out sort of guy who gets on with everyone. I have a busy job that keeps me on my toes but when I'm not at work I enjoy the usual things like eating out at nice restaurants, a few drinks with friends and playing and watching sport.
I don't have an agenda and am not on here to mess around so if you like my profile drop me a line.

Profession: Sales & Marketing

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Martin said...

I have known Dan for 15 years and he is a top guy and it is a real surprise he hasn't been snapped up already. He has a great sense of humour and literally gets on with everybody he meets. A very dedicated and hard working guy who definitely has the right work/life balance who would love to spend his free time with the right person.

Knowing Dan as well as I do I think the right lady would need to be somebody that enjoys nights in as well as nights out being wined and dined. Although Dan enjoys having a good laugh he also knows when to be serious and his advice to me over the years has been invaluable.

When Dan isn't working hard he enjoys socialising with his friends, mountain biking, keeping fit and chilling out with a good film. All in all you could do a lot worse than my mate Dan who is definitely one of the good guys so get in touch if you like what you hear.

More about him

Dan_4213 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.