Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 July 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Colchester, Essex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Helen_7993 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I think the way I would describe myself could make me sound unappealing...but here goes:
I'm very proud of who I am and what I have achieved so far. I'm the breadwinner for myself and my son, and I'm strong willed and independent (but don't let that put you off!). I work hard and try to fit as much into my time as I can. I have fantastic family and friends but it would be great to meet someone to share what life offers.
I love meeting people and socialising but also quiet time. I enjoy exercise and keeping healthy, but also a good pig- out from time to time. I'm organised but prone to scattiness. Hopefully I'll appeal to someone...

I would like to meet someone who is honest and loyal, who makes me laugh and is fun to be around. If that sounds like you drop me a line

Profession: Pharmacist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Liz said...

This is a joint effort from a good friend and sister to give the most well rounded description of Helen! As you can see she has many good attributes from the list we have ticked above. As my sister she is my best friend and is very kind and caring, Helen would like to meet someone who is thoughtful, successful and fun to be around. She enjoys socialising at the pub, cooking, sport and doing up her new house. We went on a 6 month tour around the world so Helen is well travelled and enjoys sightseeing and culture. She is adventurous and has her PADI diving certificate, wimps need not apply :)

Having lost touch with Helen for quite a few years (she went away to uni etc) it has been lovely to get in touch with her and get to know her all over again! Helen is truly fab! she is great for serious chats but also a good giggle - we go running together and she talks all the way along (doesn't help my running but passes the time) - never a dull moment, whether she is planning what to cook next, how to redesign her garden or remodel her house, she is never short of things to do and keep her busy.

As a married mum I don't get out much so live my life through Helen and her great social life (haha!) - she always seems to be organising events, socials, nights out etc and when she's not organising them she's attending other peoples!

More about her

Helen_7993 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.