Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 01 November 2017

Modified: 01 November 2017

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Lambeth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
31
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
6' 3" (191cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Peter_6105 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Government - MoD

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Kate said...

Our friend Pete/ Pedro / Peter is a splendid man with curly hair, a wise soul and a brilliant sense of fun. Some of the things I will put on here we (as his nearest and dearest) all enjoy mocking - but they do help to make him the wonderful guy that he is. The afore mentioned include but are not limited to; his love of jazz, his preference for deep, meaningful SUBTITLED films... (but he does like Marley and Me), the pure joy he experiences when he happens upon a new favourite spot in his dearly beloved London town and beyond, and of course his curls which have been the source of many jokes over the last few years.

We have just got back from a lovely holiday with Pedro in Croatia and during a downpour where we were trapped with nothing but litre bottles of wine for entertainment he finally gave in to our instance on making him a dating profile. It is beyond us why Pete hasn't been snapped up as he is genuinely one of lifes lovely lovely guys. He is funny, kind, always up for an adventure and was even kind enough to read the guide book before we went away and then treated us to a running commentary and walking tours all the way across Croatia (for two weeks)...

He likes reading the newspaper, learning, eating fish, finding cool new bars, going to the cinema, sitting in the park, having BBQs, throwing parties, drinking lots and chilling out. He really is a wonderful man and we promise that you won't be disappointed. We are looking for someone to make him happy and care for him while we go and live in Australia and beyond.

More about him

Peter_6105 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.