Neil_1790Neil_1790

Neil_1790

56 – Leicester, Leicestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 September 2011

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Leicester, Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
56
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Neil_1790 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi,I like to visit new places,holidays abroad or the Norfolk coast.I enjoy all types of food,eating out ,pub lunches etc. my hobbies include,Walking with my dog,watching Leicester City,gardening,listening to local bands. I would enjoy all these things more ,if I was with that special person. :-)

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Lisa said...

I have known Neil for ten years. He has done a wonderful job of raising his 20 yr old son single handed.He has always worked hard & has never been unemployed. He freely gives time & effort to charitable organizations & has encouraged his teenage son to do so also... a miracle in my book!! He is kind,thoughtful,loyal,dependable & understanding.

He is happy having a pint in the pub,a nice meal out, bottle of wine & good music at home or a walk in the fresh air. He likes to travel when possible UK or abroad... sometimes planned & when possible spontaneously! Now his son is away from home I think he feels it's time to start getting out there again to meet some new people, create some new friends & possibly find some romance & even a companion.

Neil is not flash, loud or in your face, instead you will find reserved, responsible with no pretence. He is not a shirt & tie kind of man (unless occasion requires) but not scruffy either, casual & relaxed. As with most people today when work is done not much time is left for the pursuit of relationships. My hope is Neil will meet some lovely women who still find qualities like reliability attractive! They only negative thing I can say about Neil is his inability to see his own qualities of character.

More about him

Neil_1790 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.