Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 30 September 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
41
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 9" (175cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Gillian_3426 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Things I can’t live without: laughter; my passport; affection; my bike; chocolate; and lists!

I typically spend my spare time with my family and friends, often over a nice meal; out on my bike with my cycling mates scaling some hills and earning a slice of cake with my coffee; or working on the renovation of my house
My passions include: Travelling - new experiences and adventures are what keeps life interesting and my travels have given me some amazing memories - paragliding over Rio was a particular highlight, as was camping on a remote tropical island off Belize. Food - I love cooking and regularly try new recipes out on friends and family - anything from creating a fancy 3 course dinner party to rustic baking with my 3 little nephews. I also love discovering a new favourite place to eat. Cycling - being active and getting out on my bike with friends for rides through scenic countryside makes me happy and enables me to indulge my passion for food guilt free! It’s also a really good way to explore places – I’d definitely recommend cycling in Kerala. Photography – I’m very much a novice, but I’m enjoying playing around with my camera, looking at things in more detail and with different perspectives. With a bit of luck, I'll end up with some interesting pics to put up on my newly plastered walls!

I'm a genuine, honest person and am looking to meet someone for a long-term relationship. Someone who brings out the best in me and for whom I do the same. Someone to share life's adventures with, to laugh with, to have fun with. Someone affectionate and caring. Hopefully that's you!

Profession: finance

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Michelle said...

I have been friends with Gillian for 20 years! We met on our first day at university and became friends immediately. Now to describe her... (honestly!) When Gillian is not on holiday (she's on holiday a lot!) she's out on her bike. She's quite the dedicated cyclist. But that's Gillian, for you, she's an 'outdoorsy' type and she lives for a bit of adventure. But, that's not what makes her my friend. Its the fact that she's kind, she's interested in what's going on with you and well she's... lovely. That's how I would sum her up in a single word!
Although it would be remiss of me not to mention what a fantastic cook she is (given I am sat here in her new gaff waiting for my fry up to try and soak up the wine from her homemade curry night last night!) Enough said eh?! The perfect host.

More about her

Gillian_3426 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.