Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 12 October 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Scorpio
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Jenny_0610 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am originally form Ireland but have been living in London for about 8 years now, I love it and all it has to offer but that's not to say that I don't miss the countryside and still love going home now and again to catch up with family and friends! Like most people, work seems to take up a lot of time so I try and make the most of time off, keeping fit, seeing new places (even better if I can combine those!) good meals out (or in!) and making the most of London's entertainment. I, apologies for the cliché, do love to travel and try to sneak in a dive holiday every year alongside other trips!

I ideally would like to meet someone with similar interests but definitely also someone who can show me different places/things and even better, to find some new places with!

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Helen said...

I've known Jenny since Uni days, and she is one of the most amazing people I know. She is fantastically fit, incredibly caring, annoyingly quick-witted and completely loyal to her friends and family.

She is really motivated when it comes to her career always finding new exams to sit! She does, however, still find the time to have fun and go off on adventures. She loves to travel and will always try and squeeze in a holiday (often revolving around diving or some other activity) whenever possible! When at home Jen spends her time socialising with friends and family, playing netball and exploring new parts of London to experience.

She is one of the most popular people I know which just goes to show that she's the bees knees!

More about her

Jenny_0610 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.