Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: 16 November 2017

Modified: 24 October 2011

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
49
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

William_7126 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Profession: Professional

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Clare said...

I have known Will for 17 years so think I am pretty well qualified to describe him. Will is pretty active and keeps fit, regularly exercising indoors but prefers to be outside, particularly walking in the countryside (especially if there's a good pub and food at the end of it)! He's not a great follower of sport though and you won't find him watching it on the television but watching say the horses with a glass in his hand would much more his thing.

He's quite a foodie, cooks and is very domesticated and has more than a passing interest in wine. Will loves a couple of drinks in a nice pub, followed by a good local restaurant, rather than going to particularly flashy places, but you won't find him in the pub for hours on end. He's just as happy having a really good dinner at home with perhaps a film to follow.

Since 1997, he's been in a band which plays at corporate events, big birthdays, weddings etc and still does a few gigs a year.
Warning: if you're not straightforward and reliable, he's not the one for you. Will is one to do what he says he will and he won't let you down. He's a very reliable, trustworthy and punctual person and has no time for being messed about. He's looking for someone who is intelligent, but laid back and fun.

He works pretty hard and has a good job, but most certainly works to live and it's important to him to contain it within the normal working day, where possible. He will certainly want a girlfriend who doesn't work all hours and who keeps fit, who's reasonably sociable, but who is also happy to do nothing much sometimes.

Finally, he's quite keen on spending more time out of London, though the country cottage has so far eluded him...

More about him

William_7126 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.