Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 04 December 2011

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Maidenhead, Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Holly_1009 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a happy, affectionate and fun loving person. I work as a teacher and whilst I get the kids outside as much as I can, I really look forward to the weekends when we can get out and about in the fresh air. I love exploring the countryside and seaside (in particular Dorset) and love nothing more than enjoying a sunset over the ocean and breathing in that sea air.

I am a keen swimmer and enjoying watching sports including cricket, football, rugby etc. I love taking my little man to his football club at the weekend too.
I enjoy a meal out or a glass of wine (or two) in a country pub.

I am looking for an honest and affectionate man who I can laugh with and who will be motivated to have fun with my son and I , exploring the countryside and just enjoying life.

Profession: Teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Vicki said...

When i was told about this site i thought who better to tell you about Holly than me her sister.

I am so lucky to have a sister like Holly, as she is so family orientated and she would do anything for the people she loves. Through my entire life she has been there through the ups and downs. Not only is she a great listener, she's someone I can laugh with till I cry.

I'm also extremely proud of her as she is amazing at her job as a teacher...which shows her caring side. She's a fun loving, active person who is looking for someone who also has energy and enjoys being outside.

Hols is lots of fun on a night out but is just as happy having a cosy night in with a meal, bottle of wine and good conversation.

She deserves someone who is affectionate and loyal and not someone just looking for a one night stand.

More about her

Holly_1009 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.