Michael_3850

45 – Carlisle, Cumbria, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 02 January 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Carlisle, Cumbria, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Michael_3850 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Good, reliable runner. Not bad bodywork for its age, a few scratches and dints but still not too shabby. Full service history and recent MOT. Mechanically sound and starts first time, but needs warming up a little on winter mornings before you get all the cylinders running on this classic model. Relatively low mileage for it's age, and capable of providing you with a solid, reliable runner for years to come. An absolute joy to ride on a Sunday morning. First to see will buy. Reasonable offers considered.

Profession: legal advisor

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Claire said...

Well all of my (already attached) friends would agree that Michael is a catch and a half. He is one of the kindest, most good humoured and capable guys we know. Michael is properly "manly" - he can put up shelves, build a kitchen from scratch and tile floors (he is seriously amazing at DIY and his house should be in a magazine). He is great at getting things done, but he is also sensitive and humerous company. He is a good conversationalist and a great listener, and is happy to spend nights in, curled on the sofa just chatting. He is well read and intelligent, yet very down to earth. He is such good company and is a laugh to be with, whilst still being a real gentleman with lovely old school manners. He is charming and can mix with any crowd, and gets along well with people. He also has a great hug!

As an added bonus, Michael is a fantastic cook and he loves chocolate! However, he is extremely fit. He is not one of those gym nuts who spends all his time looking in a mirror or bench pressing. He keeps himself in good shape by going running and doing DIY.

Michael is a legal advisor by day, and he is a property developer in his spare time. He has a fantastic son from a previous relationship, which ended a few years ago. He sees his son every fortnight as his boy does not live with him. He is a great father and his son is adorable. I believe one of the reasons he is still single is because he is looking for a meaningful relationship and he hasn't met the right girl yet.

Michael loves travelling and has been to some exotic destinations as well as many European countries. He does not smoke and drinks socially, but not to excess. I know this is a bit random but he also dresses really well!

I know all this sounds too good to be true, but he is seriously an amazing guy. Most people have commented that they don't know why he hasn't been nabbed yet, which is a testament to what a catch he is.

More about him

Michael_3850 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.