Rachel_4632

49 – Plymouth, Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 03 March 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Plymouth, Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
49
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Rachel_4632 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm an independent lady who enjoys walks in the countryside, beaches and moor and I'm lucky enough to live near all of these beautiful places.
I visit the gym and run regularly. I like to look good but I'm not high maintenance!
Friends and family are important to me and I love to spend time with them.

If you're interested, drop me a line ....

Profession: Civil Servant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Angela said...

My best friend Rachel is a single Devon girl living in the City of Plymouth in her own home. Despite being a career Civil Servant she has a great sense of humour & is the greatest company I know (how else can we fill a lengthy phone call & still have things to talk about less than 48 hours later).

She has recently caught the running bug; a passion I don't share, but am reliably informed the endorphin rush can be addictive. I have to say she has been looking fabulous since catching the 'bug' & at least this one has better side effects.

Rachel is looking for a man who enjoys a balance of outdoor interests & those cosy evenings, either wining & dining in or out.

She is one of the best people I know & I want my friend to find someone to appreciate all the great qualities she has & treat her the wasy she deserves - & she deserves the best, so if that's you & you're great company come & say hello!

More about her

Rachel_4632 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.