Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 20 October 2013

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Esher, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sally_1326 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm a fun, easy-going girl, originally from the North and now living in Surrey and working in central London. I love the outdoors, walks and jogs in the countryside, biking in the woods. I like occasional nights out in bars and clubs in London, but also like to just go to nice country pubs and restaurants closer to home. I enjoy going to the gym, trying to play tennis (!) or just catching up on TV shows on the sofa!

One of my passions is music.... I love to DJ as a hobby, in particular dance music and deep house...and I DJ at the odd party or event here and there, but its really just for fun!

I'm looking for a guy who is fun to be around, and knows how to put a smile on a girls face! Someone who is confident in themselves, is kind and caring, and know what they want out of life. I love guys who make girls feel special, and want to have little adventures and fun with their girlfriend.

I'm pretty relaxed about most things and will try anything once! Friends say I have a great sense of humour and that I'm good company.

Looking forward to hearing from you! x

Profession: Project Manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Chris said...

As Sally's brother, I probably know her better than she knows herself! I know all of her perfections, and her flaws (!) but can honestly say that she is probably one of my best mates as well as my sister!

Why? She is just one of the most fun, witty and intelligent people I know. A proper down to earth Northern girl who people can't help but love and want to be around her! She makes people feel comfortable and loved, keeps the group entertained either on holidays at parties or just random nights out, and is genuinely caring, kind and honest (maybe too honest some times!)

She's a PA, so is always the (annoyingly) organised one, and is incredibly outgoing and sociable, and is always trying out new hobbies or going on little adventures.

She is the only girl I know who can throw an amazing party, who will sort the beers/cocktails, bake the cakes, AND DJ at the party!

With over 30 years of knowing her, I'm more than happy to give more honest references on request....! :)

More about her

Sally_1326 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.