Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 March 2012

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stamford, Lincolnshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
56
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

robert_7416 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hello

I will try and keep it breif as with my age and the life l've led l could write a book . Born a country boy but like the towns these days as more night life and dance's going on . Yes i do dance, modern jive or ceroc , keeps me fit !!
Ive worked in agriculture, haulage and construction.
I have been widowed over 2 1/2 years now and would like to find a lady close to my age so we can enjoy life together ,
Im not a drinker or a smoker , and llike to keep a tidy and a clean home , l love to laugh and have fun .

Profession: Farmer , Builder.construction, massage therapist

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

james said...

Hi
My friend Robert is a young active 50 , just under 6 foot tall,slim,blue eyes dark blond hair . A loyal , generous honest friend who always tends to be well dresssed in casual gear.
Rob has a 13 year old son Charlie ,he is an excellent dad , the kind of father who gives his son every opportunity to excel in anything he strives to do ,the kind of parent who allows his children a childhood and instills nice memories for them to look back on in their future lives .
A good sense of humour with a quick , sharp wit and can give as good as he gets ,especially when it comes to his pet hate *POLITICS*
Rob is in the poultry and agricultural business , is a hard working energetic person , very creative , a perfectionist in what he does .
He likes listening to most kinds of music , except garage and what we call rap-crap,,enjoys good traditional english food and not keen on foreign spicey foods ,he likes to holiday in America with family and friends .

More about him

robert_7416 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.