Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 14 April 2012

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Haywards Heath, West Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
61
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Julia_1494 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Spoiler alert! The words below were written very tongue in cheek by my oldest friend Julia, who has a somewhat off the wall sense of humour!! It has been left in the hands of another friend for a re-write but as yet nothing has appeared!! Don't be put off by the weirdness!

I love, in no particular order being on, in or under the sea; pubs rather than clubs; sunsets; laughter; music of all genres; singing; vw campervans; picnics; BBQs; the smell of ripe peaches on a Mediteranean market stall; log fires; sail rather than motor; running; and much more. So basically, if I had my own campervan (orange) which I could park up in the sand dunes, hop out and go for a sail (dinghy or yacht -not fussy!) come back, light the BBQ and watch the sunset with a glass of chilled wine I'd be in heaven.....!!

Profession: Learning Support Assistant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Julia said...

Julia's tall, blonde, gorgeous, skinny and multi-talented. She can play the
guitar, sing an aria and skipper a big boat (don't know the technical name).
She can take your details down in shorthand and she could also paint you in oils... or chocolate if you prefer. She is trained in paediatrics but has considerable veterinary skills as well. She runs marathons and dances like Ginger Rogers. Well, some of these things are true, and others semi-true.

What IS indisputable is that Julia is funny, kind, loyal and loving. She is my oldest friend (I mean longest serving), she's the best-looking woman I know and she deserves to be cherished. 'Age shall not wither her, nor custom stale her INFINITE variety'. Give her to drink plenty mandragora and you're away.

More about her

Julia_1494 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.