Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 April 2012

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Cranbrook (Tenterden), Kent, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Catherine_8736 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I don't think I should be allowed another 2000 characters all to myself having used up so many already... There'll be nothing left to tell you in person at this rate! But... I don't own a television, I love TED talks and Archer (as in Stirling Archer) both of which my brother introduced me to. He regrets the Archer thing now though, since I have pointed out it pretty much mirrors his own life. Apart from the mother/son issues. I hope.
I am happy in my own company and happy in all kinds of social situations, apart from big drunken nights out. I have seen far too many of them from the other side of the bar! I am not possessive/judgemental over this though- just because I don't doesn't mean you shouldn't!
I have belatedly embraced my inner swot and am studying professional project management quals before starting an OU degree in Environment & Technology type shizzle. I like seeing how things work and hugging trees, basically. Oh, and I want to see more of everywhere, starting with Kent and radiating out. And I am preparing for my motorbike licence. Although I am convinced it is going to prove to be a really bad idea.
I am not a materialistic person, although it would appear I am a massive hypocrite, as I just typed that phrase on my fancy-pants iMac... I meant that I am happy with the simple things in life and although I like quality and beautifully made things, I am not the sort of person who has a list of things they just HAVE to have.
I am talking ******** now, I fear.
Welcome to my world.

Profession: Office Manager and Perpetual Student

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Katie said...

FOR SALE 1 nearly new, pre-owned Fairy godmother. Some minor wear and tear but only as to be expected at this age. Comes with loyalty chip, good sense of humour, excellent cooking skills and the ability to turn her hand to anything. Free to good home.

In all seriousness she is intelligent, loyal, kind, generous and humble. If you are lucky enough to be part of her life she will give you everything she can. She is incredibly strong and honest and always puts everyone else before herself. She wears her heart on her sleeve and won't hold back with her opinions so you know she is always being honest with you. Her main fault is not realising how amazing she is and how much she deserves good things to happen to her.

To sum it up she was my Maid of Honour and is now Godmother to my little girl, two jobs that would only be entrusted to the most special, deserving and trusted of people.

More about her

Catherine_8736 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.