Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 April 2012

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sophie_7312 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

a 27-something free spirited, hard working designer from Surrey/London... i love my friends, my horse (and cat), travelling, music, festivals and countryside pubs.. love to laugh and be sarcastic and also have lazy sundays where there is no guilt in not getting out of your pjs.

enjoy a swim a few times a week and also a good lie in!

india is my favourite country tot travel to in the world!

say hi!

Profession: graphics editor

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Clare said...

Sophie is a bloke with boobs. She laughs, eats, burps and drinks and is laid back like a guy but with the added bonus of being a sexy young female. There is never a dull moment with Sophie, she's fun, friendly and sometimes naughty ;)
Sophie is tall and slim but with curves in all the right places, she has short dark hair and beautiful huge dark eyes and plump lips.
On evenings and weekends you'll find Sophie with a dark stallion between her legs, but don't worry you still have a chance, this is her horse Rocky. She's active, likes keeping busy. When she's not at her high profile newspaper job, you might find her running, horse riding, or more than likely propping up a bar whether its a city bar or a country pub.

More about her

Sophie_7312 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.