Kerri_AnneKerri_Anne

Kerri_Anne

30 – Salisbury (Amesbury), Wiltshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 May 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Salisbury (Amesbury), Wiltshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
30
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Secondary
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kerri_Anne hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

So I guess you need to know something about me then…

I am 28 years young and, a paralegal in a solicitors within the divorces and child contact sector Very rare these days but I can honestly say I love my job (I’m very lucky).

I absolutely love my family and love to spend time with them….I am one of those lucky ones that can say my parents have been happily married for over 30 years and never take this for granted. I have two older brothers who both live by the sea in Weymouth (I would love to live by the sea by the way) and own my very own campervan (one day).

So what do I like to do in my spare time? Just the usual I guess spend time with family and friends. I do like a good old knees up now and then but it seems nowadays the hangovers are becoming intolerable lol….yes I just lol’d at myself (don’t judge I can be a bit of a bellend at times but can’t we all)….

I am into my fitness and like to spend at least 3 evenings a week going to classes or swimming although I am not an exercise freak I totally like my grub as well….

So to conclude things I guess! If you can make me laugh, you’re winning! If you can make me smile, you’re definitely winning and last but not least if you have the banter and looks I’ll marry you tomorrow.

Profession: Legal Secretary

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Clare said...

Kerri-Anne is my cousin as well as my best friend so I've know her forever!!

Kerri-Anne in a nutshell -

* She's 24.
* Her friends & family mean the world to her.
* She loves shopping and girlie nights and is regularly the last one on the dance floor!!
* She likes to watch football although not partake!!
* She really enjoys her job as a Legal Secretary and hopes one day to work towards being a solicitor (she has drive!)
* She likes her music A LOT!! All different types of music also she loves live gigs & festivals.
* She's a real girlie girl at heart and likes to always look her best.
* Guilty pleasure alert ... she loves TOWIE (sorry!!)

More about her

Kerri_Anne has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.