Amanda_7380Amanda_7380

Amanda_7380

53 – Knutsford (Altrincham), Cheshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 June 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Knutsford (Altrincham), Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
53
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Amanda_7380 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Although I am a southern girl, born in Chiswick, I've been living up north for the last 20 years. This means I have friends both north & south of the Watford Gap so I get to cover some serious miles in my car!

I enjoy nights out in Manchester, London or the local pub. Oh and I'm usually fairly happy if you include the odd cocktail, a gin and tonic, or wine and good food. I don't want you to think I'm a lush though as I'm also happy drinking tea, reading Sunday newspapers after a long walk, going to the cinema - usual stuff!

Getting out on my bike is a real treat for me and although my friend advised me not to mention it, as apparently it "makes me sound like a saddo", hey I don't care, because I love exploring on my bike, being outside and seeing the world from a different perspective.

I run my own company so the whole work/life balance thing can be tricky sometimes, add in a teenager about to go to Uni and I now feel that I need to spend some time on me and think about what I want to do moving forwards.

So, I would like to meet a man who has a strong work ethic but also knows how to relax and enjoy life and it's adventures. A man who is smiley and can make me giggle always wins me over!

I'm independent, adventurous and looking to enjoy my life aside from work. Could you be the man for me? Message me, because even if you're not, I hope it will be fun finding out!!

Profession: Marketing Director

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sharon said...

Amanda is ones of my best friends, she's lovely or she wouldn't be on my friendship list. We have great fun together - this covers a whole range on the spectrum from walking and visiting country houses to going to see bands and getting slightly drunk. She has tried to teach me to dance salsa, she's a better teacher than I am dancer!

We have done some unusual things that I will let her tell you about but it always includes having a good laugh and being silly. She does have her limits though and I'm still trying to get her to come to a festival with me!

On the other hand she is always there when I need someone to talk to, but she can also do her fair share of talking too.

More about her

Amanda_7380 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.