becky_7225becky_7225

becky_7225

40 – Heathfield, East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 21 June 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Heathfield, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

becky_7225 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, I'm looking forward to meeting someone to share the simple things in life- a stroll along the beach, a lazy sunday morning, going out with friends or a cosy night in. I enjoy people's company and find the evenings on my own a bit too quiet now. I've been single for 4 years and really concentrated on my girls in that time but now I'm ready to meet someone special for me. Honesty is definately something that is very important to me in a partner and I don't think I'd connect with someone who led a very sedentary lifestyle.
It would be great to hear from you if you felt we'd get on
Thanks for reading

Becky x

Profession: teaching

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kay said...

I'm Beckys friend and I'm writing this to tell you what a special person she is. She is a fun loving vivacious person, and mum of two gorgeous girls aged 6 and 9 who are a credit to her.
She enjoys socialising with family and friends, this includes eating out, going to the cinema and keeping fit. She also likes cosy evenings in with a good film and a take-away.
Becky loves the outdoors, especially walking by sea, picnics, bike rides and the like, and would not be averse to trying other pursuits if tempted by the right peson!
She's a great cook, pasta dishes and roasts being her speciality.
She is a lovely lady with a great smile and a good figure, and would like to find someone caring, kind and fun to be with. If this is you get in touch!
P.s. She likes Marmite if that is important!

More about her

becky_7225 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.