Kelly_2557Kelly_2557

Kelly_2557

44 – Brighton (Hove), East Sussex, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 23 June 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Brighton (Hove), East Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Kelly_2557 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I've got a good balance of socialising with friends and being at home relaxing with my dog. I love good food, wine, people...

Profession: Account Manager for an Interiors Company

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Lisa said...

Kelly is wise, warm, witty if there was a "w" word to describe her as very attractive then I would have used that instead we'll have to stick with very attractive - dark hair blue eyes always a great combination together with a winning smile - perhaps I should date her instead of you.....

I've known Kelly for a number of years and she's become one of my closest friends even though we live hundreds of miles apart and don't see each other often enough. We met through work, suffice to say we rarely talk about work but cover all other issues you can possibly think of.

Kelly is really interested in people, very intuitive and rarely wrong about someone. Very very easy company and great to spend time with.

Loves food and eats ridiculous quantities but somehow manages to retain a great figure. She does suffer from food envy though and if you are lucky enough to go for dinner with her she'll take forever to choose what she wants but then she'll always want what you've chosen as well - so if you don't like sharing she's not the girl for you.

She's very tenacious and she'll always get to the heart of the matter whether that be personally or professionally. Always honest and even if you don't want to hear the truth it's always delivered with great warmth and from a good place.

Well travelled, definitely likes the finer things in life but not a snob and not materialistic. Loves being outdoors and I think she'll take on any new challenge (or she will once I tell her she will!).

Kelly really cares about people. she has a genuine interest in others, finding out about you what makes you tick etc, she's also very open.

I think she's a bit of a hippy at heart (she likes to sleep with the curtains open so she can see the stars).

So go on get in touch with her, you won't regret it.

PS Forgot to say if you have a dog then that will be a big plus!!

More about her

Kelly_2557 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.