Joanna_7286

36 – Market Harborough (Wigston), Leicestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Market Harborough (Wigston), Leicestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 2" (157cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Joanna_7286 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Profession: teacher

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Hannah said...

My friend Jo is one of the few women in the world who looks absolutely gorgeous in a paper party hat. She also has an amazing rack. Have I got your interest yet?

As well as being a curvy, petite blonde, Jo is good fun, very caring, sociable and irreverent. She has a great career and was given a lot of responsibility at an early age, but has never let that get in the way of enjoying her free time. In the last year alone she has gone backpacking round Morocco for three weeks, been made a Freewoman of Leicester, totalled her car by thinking she could drive through 18" of flood water on a country lane (she had to be rescued by a passing family with a horse-box) and attended a Golden Jubilee garden party at Buckingham Palace. Jo thinks nothing of driving 200 miles for a party - I get exhausted just thinking about her social schedule!

Jo is incredibly resilient - she owns her own house, which she had spent a year renovating when a pipe froze and completely flooded it, but instead of falling to bits she took a deep breath and got on with fixing the damage. She is fearless and brave - she travelled round the world at 18 and ended up teaching orphans and washing elephants (at least, I think it was that way round...) in Sri Lanka.

If you want an insipid little mouse who needs rescuing, Jo is probably not the girl for you. But if you're looking for a warm, intelligent, blonde with a cracking sense of humour and genuine zest for life (don't forget the great rack) I urge you to snap Jo up now while stocks last

More about her

Joanna_7286 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.