Sarah_6238Sarah_6238

Sarah_6238

35 – Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 July 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Sarah_6238 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hello guys!....Well interesting facts hmm i feel it would be better to bullet point these makes for easier reading haha
* I have owned my own business for 6 years now and love it! work very hard (some say too hard) but it's my passion and I have a competitive streak which doesn't allow me to give up on things easily!
*I travelled to New York last year on my own had the best time but nice to go with someone in future
*Have always wanted to go skiing- on the list
*Bought my own house 4 years ago
*I have a nephew who makes me smile when I'm grumpy! (not often ;))
*My favourite food is Italian
*Favourite colour pink
*I love Grand Design
*I've spent more time working in my life than socialising hence why I'm on here at the ripe age of 31...birthday soon 32...oh god
....enough?

Profession: Beauty Salon Owner/ Manager/ Therapist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Heidi said...

There is simply not enough space for me to write everything that I know about Sarah. I have known her for 31 years and over that time she has proved to be my very best friend and the best sister anyone could ever wish to have. Funny, intelligent, caring and considerate are just a few words to describe her, but if that all sounds too cliché then I'll talk about the more interesting bits! Sarah has run her own beauty salon business for the past 6 years and writes a monthly beauty column for a local online newspaper. She is ambitious and extremely hard working but because she works so hard she likes to enjoy her spare time. Eating out, cocktails,music concerts, theatre, nights out dancing or nights staying in are all something she enjoys.

More about her

Sarah_6238 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.