Jess_6254Jess_6254

Jess_6254

44 – Exeter (Exmouth), Devon, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Exeter (Exmouth), Devon, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
44
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Jess_6254 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Settling in well to my new life in Devon after 16 years in London. Interested in finding a partner in crime who is creative, funny, likes eating and drinking...if you have a beard (please have a beard) even better! I'm a craft making, baking graphic designer and artist who wishes to find new friends and maybe a 'special' friend in this beautiful county :)

Profession: Graphic Designer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Allie said...

If you hadn't already noticed from the pictures, Jess is hot. She's pretty, stylish, and with her smouldering eyes, dark hair and great legs, she always looks fantastic. Jess doesn't realise how lovely she really is, which in my book makes her more attractive.

Jess is one person I can rely for a great night whether we spend it in or out we always manage to have a brilliant time. Articulate, charming and very kind she can do serious and debate the big things in life but equally we can have a giggle about the small stuff, and whether it's in a bar, gallery or on the coast if you are with Jess they'll be a fun time to be had.

She's a foodie and loves finding new cool places to have a decent Sunday roast. Jess is a super host and having sampled much of her cooking I can testify her baking is damn good. She's a talented artist too so likes doing things that have a quirky, creative element like finding a pub having a craft afternoon and mooching around art fairs and markets.

In summary I'm proud to say Jess is my friend - she is great to hang out with, smart, sassy and sexy so I know on that basis she'll make a fab date too.

More about her

Jess_6254 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.