Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 September 2013

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Kensington & Chelsea (Hammersmith & Fulham), London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
44
Star sign:
Virgo
Height:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Lee_8575 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Hi there, thanks for stopping by.

A little bit about me that's not from my biased sister!

I have a real interest in people, travel, music, film, and theatre. I really enjoy living in London because I'm surrounded by all of them. I'm equally happy in the countryside or city and would love a place in the country one day that I could fill with family and friends.

I've always enjoyed having family and friends around the dinner table and I like to think my cooking is improving slowly with time, but I'll let others be the judge of that ;) Cakes are the next challenge!

Workwise, I like a challenge and I'm currently COO of an exciting London start-up which I'm really enjoying.

I'm told it's unusual to find a man in his 40s that doesn't have loads of baggage, but that is me. Baggage free and looking for a genuine long term relationship. If you are interested I would love to hear from you.

Thanks for reading.

Lee

Profession: COO of Tech Start Up

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jo said...

Lee is my younger brother and I'm finally interfering!

He's charismatic, very funny and v popular with a wide circle of loyal friends. He can genuinely talk to anyone anywhere and not feel ill at ease. He's well spoken (but can swear a lot), intelligent and engaging.

He really enjoys London. He's as happy going for a bike ride in Richmond Park as he is going to an exhibition, theatre, or film. He especially loves music and has recently seen Kasabian, Bombay Bicycle Club and The Cure but I can't keep up!

He's driven, ambitious and successful. I read his CV recently and couldn't believe the testimonials from the people he'd worked for.

He's healthy and looks after himself. He's always looking for a summer challenge and recently canoed 137 miles down the Thames for charity, and cycled 86 miles from Bristol to the south coast on a mountain bike for a pint of Tribute!

He has great table manners, and lovely strong shoulders & arms. If you're down to earth, funny, confident and caring and looking for a genuinely great guy then you REALLY should go on a date.

Joanna

More about him

Lee_8575 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.