Mervin_4585Mervin_4585

Mervin_4585

43 – Wandsworth, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 13 September 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Wandsworth, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
43
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 11" (180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Mervin_4585 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Im a mixed bag of many nationalities - at least 3! Born in the US but consider myself a Londoner after being here 25 years. Not yet bored of London so venture out a fair amount in town with friends - whether it be for drinks or dinner, shows, exhibitions etc. I cycle a fair amount even in winter. Enjoy most things outdoors, long walks, especially if I can borrow friends dogs.. Don't get me wrong, i love the finer things in life, but i also appreciate things that don't cost or cost little... Enough from me... Don't be shy if you've read this far.

Profession: Airline Pilot

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Chris said...

What to say about my friend Merv.... I met Merv through work and we've been friends ever since. We even lived together for a year.. So I'm probably in a good position to describe him...

Well... to start off, Merv has a job most people would die for. He gets to travel the world, wear a shiny uniform and play with expensive toys.... You'll have to ask him about it.... Well, before he tells you;)

Merv's job is pretty responsible but you wouldn't realise that if you met him on a night out. He loves to socialise and is the life and soul of the party. He loves to dance.... unfortunately, dance doesn't love him!

So... you're probably asking why he's still single. Well, obviously his dancing stands out! Apart from that I can't think of much, other than he's looking for the right person.

If I could describe your date with Merv... I'd say you'd have a great night out, probably in some trendy bar in London with a genuine, stylish guy with lots of laughs.

So.. if his looks don't offend and Strictly Come Dancing is not your favourite show then you'd be mad to pass up this chance....

More about him

Mervin_4585 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.