Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 09 October 2012

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Chester, Cheshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
40
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Melissa_8165 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm the sort of person who believes in changing the world for the better, but starting small is ok. I'm a realistic optimist. I grew up in south west Scotland to slightly hippy parents from north west England. It might've had something to do with this.

I've been really into yoga lately, but actually before it got trendy. I've been out to a relaxed yoga retreat in Italy a few times and have a daily/regular routine.

I started a new job recently in a university as a business programme manager. Previously I worked in social and economic development strategy and projects in the public and voluntary sectors. I have two masters degrees (anthropology and planning) and am considering a phd.

I like the outdoors, and often get out walking in Snowdonia and the Lakes, and have done quite a bit of biking. I've managed some black mountain bike routes in Wales, but not quite at black in Scotland. I've been snowboarding quite a few times but also very keen to try skiing.

I've also done quite a lot of travelling and lived in Latin America and Canada for extended periods (I have Canadian citizenship). I cycled from south to north Vietnam once. I love Italy and would absolutely love to explore more of Europe, and by bike would be great!

Profession: university business manager

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Jane said...

Melissa is a beautiful friend that I value hugely. She is great fun to be with, a loyal friend and smart.

More about her

Melissa_8165 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.