Danielle_1054Danielle_1054

Danielle_1054

35 – Stevenage, Hertfordshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 27 October 2012

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Stevenage, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Aquarius
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Danielle_1054 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I'm only on here until the 4th October 2014. Funds are low this time of year (xmas) and this membership took the cut! I may re subscribe in the new year, you never know. Find me on FB if you're interested, surname Copeland. Good luck in finding Love to the rest of you. x

Profession: Sales Manager & makeup artist

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Vicci said...

Danielle is one of my best friends and is one of those friends that you wish you always had...I'm lucky enough to have her in my life and I think you need her in yours. she has the best sense of humour, a fabulous figure and her family are amazing. She dotes on her baby niece and family is very important to her.

Danielle will be the life and soul of a party and is always up for having fun. Lets talk about her 28th birthday. It was fancy dress. It was Geek fancy dress. 20 of us in our finest paisley / tartan / braces / NHS glasses combo walking though Stevenage old town. Danielle made that night the night it was. She always does (I'll let her tell you about dancing to Rihanna on the table)!

Danielle is independent but definitely knows how to show she cares. She has been a fantastic best friend who has always been there for us. We just want to see her with someone who can make her complete.

Does Danielle have any bad habits?
She can (self admittedly) sometimes speak before thinking but who doesn't and with Dani, what you see is what you get. She will wear her heart on her sleeve and I can't describe what a great person she is to have as a friend .... And for you... A girlfriend.

What does Dani like?
Dani enjoys most types of music (...maybe not German Rock) and is a film fan. She enjoys watching come done with me but I'm pretty sure that's for the comedy value. She's a great cook too and who doesn't want to have a scrummy dinner cooked for them. She has a great sense of fashion and alongside her day job she does bridal makeup and as always on the look out for a +1!

So to sum up Dani, she is funny, gorgeous, clever, witty and my best friend. Oh and did I mention she LOVES football (the only thing we don't have in common)

I hope this snippet of Dani's life has interested you....I can't see why she is single and hope you want to find out more

Love Vicci x

More about her

Danielle_1054 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.