Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 22 November 2012

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Oxford (Wallingford), Oxfordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
35
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 8" (173cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Felicity_0973 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

After 10 years in London, I escaped to live in Oxfordshire a couple of years ago, and now enjoy being in the countryside out here. I travel all over the Thames Valley and London for work, as I am a sports coach, and I am a very active person.

I thrive on meeting new people and will talk to anyone, and when you meet me I am a friendly, enthusiastic and chatty person. But I’m really looking for someone to relax with, which probably doesn’t come across the first time people see me.

I especially value a quirky sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate and a little bit of geekiness, plus the ability to think out of the box – I’m sure I’ll make my fortune from one of my wacky ideas one day, but until then there are a lot of crazy ones flying around my head… Interested?

As well as various athletic pursuits, I like cooking with generosity and enthusiasm, (not like Masterchef) and making things – my biggest achievement in 2015 was a chest-of-drawers.

I’m looking for a companion – someone with their own life, who doesn’t want a relationship as a leisure time activity in its own right. No smokers please.

Profession: Sports Coach and Personal Trainer

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Kate said...

A few words about Felicity:

She has great gifts and great character, and has been a great friend to me.

She has been wonderfully positive about my various work endeavours, giving generously her time to help. She has been there helping transport my stuff, trying to educate me on trans-fats (?) and consoling me on various disappointments.

I so admire her spirit and cheerfulness, especially as I know how hard it is to sustain them through everything. She is interesting, intelligent, passionate, enthusiastic and generous - these are such valuable traits.

More about her

Felicity_0973 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.