Daniel_4654Daniel_4654

Daniel_4654

45 – Canterbury (Faversham), Kent, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Canterbury (Faversham), Kent, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
45
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Atheist

About his ideal match

Daniel_4654 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I once took my dog into a solicitors having mistaken it for a vet!

Profession: Health research

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Ashley said...

I met Dan whilst we were both working for Voluntary Services Overseas in Sri Lanka. Dan spent 2 years in the war torn north of the country developing mental health services and training local communities in the early identification of metal health illness. He embraced the local culture and was great friend to many of the locals during this difficult period in their lives..........

..............or at least that is what he will try and tell you. What actually happened was that, because of the unrest in the North, he was evacuated after 6 months and spent the rest of his time in the South of the country playing keepy uppey with the beach boys.

It is of course a cliche, so I should should not say that he has a 'good sense of humour' - but he does. He is quick to laugh but is also a very thoughtful, loyal and caring person. Since returning from Sri Lanka he made the brave decision to return to full time study. Having successfully completed his Msc he now has a bright future ahead of him in academia. Through out this time he showed a great deal of dedication to his studies but was always ready to help out a 'friend in need'

I see Dan with a partner who shows similar characterists to his and one who will challenge him as he will them - allowing them to grow together in a supportive and loving relationship.

Finally, if you are thinking about sending Dan a message I would whole heartedly urge you to go ahead and take a punt. You will be rewarded with a wonderful person who is good of heart.

More about him

Daniel_4654 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.