Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 11 December 2012

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Greenwich, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
36
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Gracie_6912 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Moved from New Zealand a few years ago and now I'm loving this city! Ready to find someone and enjoy life together :)

Profession: Insurance

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Shelby said...

Gracie is so much fun! She is witty in her repartee when we have nonsense conversations; making us laugh so much together. We met when I did a study abroad in New Zealand. There were four of us who hung out regularly together. We cooked, shared our downtime, and traveled together. I learned from her, the master of talking nonsense; how to be part of this group's funny conversations!!

She is really pretty, and she has gorgeous hair! She has great taste in clothes too and is a smart shopper.

She is smart and disciplined in advancing in her career. Post-college, she has continued to take exams to become certified in her profession.

We have had some fun travels. We road-tripped around New Zealand to Rotorua - saw a cool Maori dance and hiked around the smelly bubbling mud; and we traveled around Shanghai and Beijing where we ate yummy food & took some cool tours; and explored Los Angeles and Las Vegas - baking cookies...Cirque du Soleil...and checking out all the casinos on the strip.

She is a very caring and sweet friend. Just so thoughtful! We have stayed in close touch even though we have lived in separate countries for many years now.

More about her

Gracie_6912 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.