Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 05 January 2013

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
City of London, London, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
31
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Other

About her ideal match

Mia_8678 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hi, my name is Mia and I'm majorly bored with being single..!

Half Mauritian, half Scottish, my life is truly blessed. I'm surrounded by the best network of friends, family and work colleagues. I'm lacking the company of a partner though hence the reason i have agreed to this.

I love, love, love animals; music (rock, brit pop, indie); the Arts (photography, theatre, dance); museums, nature, random acts of mischief and spontaneous 3 minute dance / singing parties.

Oh... and, I speak French! :)

Profession: Chartered Accountant

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Michelle said...

I have known Mia for some time now - in fact since school when I came to her aid after she was being bullied! Since rescuing her, we have been firm friends.

I would describe Mia as being fun, intelligent, friendly and always integral, and has an alluring quality that I'm sure you'll pick up on. She is easy to talk to and always great company.

I find it surprising that she is single and genuinely can not think of any reason why, other than the fact that she tends to concentrate on work rather than her social life.

She loves music, going to gigs and is well travelled. She did, however, manage to make us miss our flights to Mykonos last year, but don't judge her on this, I'm ok..! :)

I think the type of person who would suit her would be someone intelligent, stable, outgoing and with a great sense of humour, and most importantly someone who is not interested in playing games.

Her bad points, or point, as I can only really think of one is possibly her time keeping. On several occasions when I have driven down to Brighton to see her, she has either still been in bed or, even better, been out! I should add these visits had been well planned in advance!

More about her

Mia_8678 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.