Danny_1913Danny_1913

Danny_1913

47 – Westminster, London, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 17 February 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Westminster, London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
47
Star sign:
Capricorn
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About his ideal match

Danny_1913 hasn't yet supplied information about his ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I am a patient kind caring person that seeks honesty and kindness in a potential partner.
I love tennis; swimming and am a natural skier since the age of 2yrs.
i am financially secure and emotionally stable.
I live in a stately ancestral home 2hrs from London; i also have a place in London Marylebone.
I own some land that is great for ridding if you like horses.
I would welcome more children and can afford to be a supportive present father including to any children you may have already.
Someone who is reliable and steady and kind would suit me best.
i have a place in London as well Marylebone if you enjoy shopping and nights out.
Please try not to read into my age to much i am young at heart and still have plenty spring in my step.
oh yes i enjoy healthy food (have my own chef for entertaining) and each week i run; swim; play tennis and train in the gym. so fit strong and agile, very little fat on me!! I have good genetics.
Hope to hear from you

Profession: Investment

About his ideal match

What His Friends Say

Jamie said...

Danny is a kind, fun and generous person. He loves the countryside, people and spending time seeing new places and meeting new and interesting people. Danny is no couch potato and like to keep fit in London when he's not off on an expedition or adventure holiday from crossing the Sahara to polar expeditions. Someone with an equally active and adventurous spirit and a passion to see the world would be Danny's ideal partner in crime.

More about him

Danny_1913 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about him.