Mary_9031Mary_9031

Mary_9031

45 – Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 16 March 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Shrewsbury, Shropshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
45
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 1" (155cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Mary_9031 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Hmm well, what can I say? I love to dance especially Blues, West Coast Swing and Argentine Tango. I listen to all different kinds of music and love going to see live music at festivals and gigs. I like travelling to foreign lands and visiting new exciting places of interest whether they be local or far afield... I'm into taking every opportunity that the universe pushes my way as I believe that life is for living! Playing sport is not one of my strongest points although I do like to watch it especially Rugby Union and Tennis. I also like going to the theatre to see ballet and some musicals. Sometimes I do like to chill out with a good book on the beach or a walk by the sea. I'm sociable and down to earth so if you're interested in finding out more or would like to chat, I'm a message away :-)

Profession: Health Professional

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

Sian said...

I have known Mary for over 20 years though I think it's fair to say she looks too good to have had any friendship for that long. We were childhood friends and although Mary grew up in London and I in South Wales, we loved wiling away the school holidays together. In those days, Mary introduced me to new music, sport and fashion and I'm pleased that we're still friends so that she can keep me current today!

I am amazed that she hasn't found Mr Right yet because she is funny, intelligent and very pretty with a great figure. I hope this website will sort her and you out.

Mary currently lives with her cat Mollie. She is a great health professional using her caring personality to relate to and help her clients. Mary is very sociable and loves to meet new people. She has a passion for dance and has been jiving for fitness and fun for years.

She still loves good music, especially anything live and classic blues and since our long summers in South Wales, has enjoyed travelling to more exotic places around the world. Get in touch with Mary if you're looking for a fun partner!

More about her

Mary_9031 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.