Tina_5501Tina_5501

Tina_5501

39 – Worcester, Worcestershire, England

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: 18 June 2013

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
Ask me later
Location:
Worcester, Worcestershire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
39
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
5' 4" (163cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Relationship Status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Ask me later
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Occasionally
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Tina_5501 hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ok! so, me....
I am originally from Cornwall so don't know many people in Worcester yet and the ones I do are mostly all female, some of who are turning into Cilla black wannabe's (with thier hearts in the right place & thankfully no singing!)
I run my own business (part of a franchise) which I love. Keeps me busy and out of trouble but I also find time to do the things I enjoy such as, socialising with friends, cooking (famous for my homemade pizza), eating out, messing about in the garden attempting to do the whole grow your own thing. Somehow knowing the effort you have put in makes it taste that bit nicer. Plus it was great last year when I grew a yellow variety of tomatoes looked fab at BBQ's.
I love craft and generally just being creative.
Always willing to try something new and I'm up for a laugh. Currently have an I owe you to take my sister zorbing (and yes that is the human hamster ball thing) not quite sure what I was thinking with that gift but she wanted us to do 'something different' together.

I love being around my friends and family, these are the most important things in life.
I have a son he is my best achievement by far. A typical boy all cars & super hero's.
You only live once so got to make the most of it - as the song says 'always look on the bright side of life'

From this I am hoping to meet like minded people for friendship or possibly something more, and laugh lots of laughter whether it is in a comedy club (never been on my bucket list though) or just general banter I love a good giggle.........
I'm am not into one night wonders (I have self worth) but equally not looking to marry anyone next week either. Someone to share some good times with.
If I am 100% honest wear my heart on my sleeve. Some say i talk too much, I say, yep guilty on that one even worse when I'm nervous so sorry in advance.
I am a little sceptical and new to this online dating thing so please be kind :)
If you like what you see send me a message.

Profession: Business owner

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

kaz said...

I've known Tina for my whole life, we are more sisters than friends! How to describe her in a few words......where do I start?? Always happy glass half full type of gal,honest, loyal and never has a bad word to say. She deserves so much happiness and I'm hoping there is some nice guys out there! fun loving, easy going, makes a cracking pizza and generally loves life!

If your looking for a fun, genuine lady who wears her heart on her sleeve then get in touch ;)

More about her

Tina_5501 has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.